Admin Application - UnderTails

• Have you first read the pre-application checklist (Click Here) and do you meet all the requirements and agree to all the standards within that checklist?:

Yes.

What is your Minecraft name and time zone where you normally are online?

UnderTails, EST (US) I am usually on in the morning and evening

What date did you first join the Total Freedom forum? (MM/DD/YY). - Required 1 month forum registration.

I joined 10/31/20

Do you have a discord account? If yes, post your username#discriminator here. (Not required, but highly suggested).

Yes, UnderTails#6215

What describes you best? Choose student, employed, unemployed, or retired.

Student

Do have any skills such as artistic design, coding, computer security, etc? If Yes, provide detail.

Yes, I am a strong builder, which is why I’m an mb, and I have fairly good leadership skills, and designing skills

How often can you be on the server to perform administrative duties?

Every day, for 5+ hours.

Names of admins that have recommended you?

schultz, DragonSlayer2189, volleo6144  simplynick  Miwojedk @chargenation1158 MEGAF4IL

Do you have a family member or friend that shares your Minecraft account or a Minecraft playing family member with their own Minecraft account who might use our server or forum? (Yes or No). If so, are they presently an admin on Total Freedom? (Yes or No). No.

What personal qualities do you have that would make you a good admin?

I have been considering applying for admin for almost a year now. I genuinely care for and want the best for our server, and I would love to lend a helping hand to the admin team by being there in the hours that others aren’t. I was pushed to apply because I felt like I have been here for a long time and I should just go for it, this is my 8th year playing on this server. I want to help make the server a better place and improve the quality of the experience OPs have.